contact us

Phone: 801-871-8271

General Inquiries: info@redemptionutah.com

Bobby Wood – Teaching Pastor: bobby@redemptionutah.com

Casey Swails – Family Minister: casey@redemptionutah.com

Daniel Savage – Worship & Arts Pastor: daniel@redemptionutah.com

Debbie Sewell – Womens Ministry Coordinator: women@redemptionutah.com

Kalyn Wagner – Kids Ministry Coordinator: kids@redemptionutah.com

Nick Erickson – Leadership Pastor: nick@redemptionutah.com

Tim Lewis – Equipping Pastor: tim@redemptionutah.com